SORRY BUT WE DO NOT OFFER SELF-DRIVE

Pricing starts at £1,900 + VAT

THE UK's LEADING
WINNEBAGO COMPANY FOR AFFORDABLE & EXCLUSIVE
RV HIRE


Please click below to get a quote

Get A Quote

  • messageSilverstream will turn your dreams into a reality
  • rv hireWe cannot express in words how good the experience was, just truly memorable
  • messageSpecialists in American Motorhome and RV Camper Hire
  • rv deliveryWe can even deliver the RV or motorhome direct to your door
  • SilverstreamThanks to Silverstream our event was unique, special and totally unforgettable
  • SilverstreamThanks Silverstream! We had the best time ever!!
  • messageWe had the best time ever, and really can't think what you could do to make it better
  • rv hireThe personal touches were second to none, a real touch of class
 

Events

There are many different reasons why people hire from us, and here are†just a few of†them............

Summer Festivals
Major sporting events
Specialist shows

We have supplied vehicles for many different events and locations since we started, and here is a sample of just a few of them:

Aintree ~ www.aintree.co.uk
Americana ~ www.americana-international.co.uk
Big Chill ~ www.bigchill.net
Brands Hatch ~ www.motorsportvision.co.uk
Bulldog Bash ~ www.bulldogbash.eu
Camp Bestival ~ www.campbestival.co.uk
Creamfields ~ www.creamfields.com
Donnington Park ~ www.donington-park.co.uk
Download Festival ~ www.downloadfestival.co.uk
Eden Sessions ~ www.edenproject.com
Edinburgh Festival ~ www.eif.co.uk
Edinburgh Military Tattoo ~ www.edintattoo.co.uk
F1 Grand Prix ~ www.formula1.com
Farnborough Airshow ~ www.farnborough.com
Festival of Speed ~ www.goodwood.co.uk
Forestry Commission ~ www.forestry.gov.uk
Glastonbury Festival ~ www.glastonburyfestivals.co.uk
Glorious Goodwood ~ www.goodwood.co.uk
Goodwood Revival ~ www.goodwood.co.uk
Isle of Wight Festival ~ www.isleofwightfestival.com
Latitude Festival ~ www.latitudefestival.co.uk
Leeds Festival ~ www.leedsfestival.com
Le Mans 24hr ~ www.lemans.com
Open Championship ~ www.opengolf.com
Reading Festival ~ www.readingfestival.com
Rockingham ~ www.rockingham.co.uk
Run to the Sun ~ www.runtothesun.co.uk
Santa Pod Raceway ~ www.santapod.co.uk
Silverstone ~ www.silverstone.co.uk
Superbike Championships ~ www.britishsuperbike.com
T in the Park ~ www.tinthepark.com
Truckfest ~ truckfest.co.uk
V Festival ~ www.vfestival.com
Vanfest ~ www.vanfest.org
Wakestock ~ www.wakestock.co.uk
Windsor Horse Show ~ www.royal-windsor-horse-show.co.uk

In addition to the above events, we also supply RV's for Corporate Hospitality, Product Launch, Training Days, Conference/Exhibition/Show/ Trade Stand Accommodation, Wedding Receptions.

© Jumbocruiser Ltd 2014-2016

Festival Hire

View festival rates and events

RV Sales

View a range of vehicles for sale

Corporate Hire

View corporate rate & terms

RV Rentals

Vehicle options & specifications

Live the dream with SilverStream